

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## FY23

Office	Name	League	Term Will End 6/30,
President	Irene Tynes	Denver	2024
VicePresident	Sharon Davis	Larimer	2024
Secretary	Veniece Miller	Mesa	2023
Treasurer	Bonnie Seals	Estes Park	2024
Nominating	Lena Brown	Arapahoe-Douglas	2024
JEDI			
Voter Services	Chris Humphries	Denver	2023
Voter Services	Barb Whinery	Greeley-Weld	2024
Action & Advocacy	Maud Naroll	Arapahoe-Douglas	2024
Action & Advocacy	Kathy Wilson	Larimer	2024
Local League Support	Karen Sheek	Montezuma	2024
DirectorAtLarge	Sterling Harris	(Denver)	2024
DirectorAtLarge	Deborah Lively	(Denver)	2024
DirectorAtLarge	Cameron Manning	(Denver)	2024
DirectorAtLarge	Anne McGihon	(Denver)	2024
ExecutiveDirector	BethHendrix	Non-voting ex-officio	
Red = new member	Detimentinx	Non-voting ex-onicio	

Red = new member

Bold = new position