Skip to main content
HomeBoard and Staff

Board and Staff



Ruth Stemler, Boulder County

1st Vice-President / Program
Ruth Stemler, Boulder County

2nd Vice-President / Administration
Cath Perrone, Jefferson County

3rd Vice-President  / Local League Support
Sue Vaughan, Jefferson County

4th Vice-President  / Voter Service
Gerry Cummins, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Andrea Mitchell and Jeanette Scotland, Denver County

Treasureronnie Seals, Estes Park


VOTER Newsletter Editor
Lena Brown, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

Legislative Action
Leslie Chomic, Denver County

Barb Mattison, Denver County

MDL Liaison
Patty Schoedler, Jefferson County

Judy Beerbaum, Pikes Peak Region

Marlu Burkamp, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

At-Large, Census 2020
Jean Fredlund, Adams County

Off Board


Liz Black, LWVCO Member at Large

Nominating Committee
Vicki Harimon, Arapahoe and Douglas Counties

National History Day 
Sonia Koetting, Larimer County

Budget Committee
Patricia Long, Boulder County

100th Anniversary Celebration 
Jean McGuire, Estes Park

Grant Committee
Liz Nick, Boulder County

Technology Task Force
Rionda Osman-Jouchoux, Boulder County

Vote411 Local League Assistance
Ann Thompson, Larimer County and Cath Perrone, Jefferson County


Executive Director
Beth Hendrix, Denver County

Office Administrator
Beth Sale, Jefferson County

Staff Lobbyist
Andrea Wilkins